Elizabeth Sawicki Memoria Teams		for the Event from 1998 t f players who have won:		HB301	21/08/2010 3:43:18 PM
2000 - 1st	Andrew Mill	Miss Ros Blutstein	Cathy Mill	Mr Derrick Davis	
1999 - 1st	Miss Ros Blutstein	Andrew Mill	Cathy Mill	David Beckett	
1998 - 1st	Andrew Mill	Miss Ros Blutstein	Martin Doran	Cathy Mill	