Connect with:

Promoting BRIDGE within Victoria
Fostering
interest in the game

Enter or View Entries for an Event

Select an Event to enter or to view entries.

Please email the VBA with relevant details if you wish to alter your entry or withdraw from an event.

Event Dates Played Entry Link Entry List
Victorian Swiss Pairs Wed: Oct 30, Nov 06, 13, 20 View Entries
VBA Swiss Teams Mon: Nov 11, 18, 25 View Entries
Christmas Teams Wed: Nov 27, Dec 04, 11, 18 Enter Event View Entries
VBA MP Swiss Pairs Mon: Dec 02, 09, 16 Enter Event View Entries
VBA Summer Congress - Swiss Pairs Sat: Dec 07 Enter Event View Entries
VBA Summer Congress - Teams Sun: Dec 08 Enter Event View Entries
Fred Habgood Swiss Pairs Mon: Jan 20, 27, Feb 03 Enter Event View Entries
Victorian Open Butler Qualifying Wed: Jan 22, 29, Feb 05, 12, 19, Mar 04 Enter Event View Entries
Palfreyman Teams Mon: Feb 10, 17, Mar 02 Enter Event View Entries
Victorian Individual 2020 Mon: Feb 24 & Wed: 26 View Entries
Vic Womens & Seniors Qualifying Mon: Mar 09, 16, 23 Enter Event View Entries
Felicity Beale Mixed Teams Wed: Mar 11, 18, 25 Enter Event View Entries
Board a Match Mon: Mar 30, Apr 06 Enter Event View Entries
Altman Swiss Pairs Wed: Apr 01, 08, 29, May 06 Enter Event View Entries
Vic Womens & Seniors Selection Final Sat: Apr 04 Enter Event View Entries
Autumn Swiss Pairs Wed: Apr 15, 22 Enter Event View Entries
Swinging Teams Mon: Apr 20, 27, May 04 Enter Event View Entries
Victorian Daytime Swiss Pairs Sat: Apr 25 Enter Event View Entries
Blutstein Swiss Pairs Mon: May 11, 18, 25, Jun 01 Enter Event View Entries
Thwaites Mixed Pairs Wed: May 13, 20, 27, Jun 10 Enter Event View Entries
VBA Open Pairs (Club) Mon: Jun 15, 22, 29 View Entries
Rothfield Teams Wed: Jun 17, 24, Jul 01, 08 Enter Event View Entries
Support Victorian Youth Bridge Night Tue: Jun 23 Enter Event View Entries
VBA MP Swiss Pairs Mon: Jul 06, 13, 20 View Entries
Winter Swiss Pairs Wed: Jul 15, 22 Enter Event View Entries
Victorian Open Pairs Wed: Jul 29, Aug 05, 12, 19, 26, Sep 02 Enter Event View Entries
VBA Swiss Pairs Mon: Aug 17, 24, 31 Enter Event View Entries
Australia Wide Open Pairs (Daytime) Thu: Aug 27 View Entries
GNOT Metro Final Sat: Aug 29 Enter Event View Entries
Elizabeth Sawicki Teams Mon: Sep 07, 14, 21 Enter Event View Entries
Victorian State Teams (Pennant) Wed: Sep 09, 16, 23, 30, Oct 07, 28 Enter Event View Entries
Masters Teams Mon: Oct 05, 12 Enter Event View Entries
Spring MP Swiss Pairs Wed: Oct 14, 21 Enter Event View Entries
Masters MP Pairs Mon: Oct 19, 26, Nov 02 Enter Event View Entries
Victorian Swiss Pairs Wed: Nov 04, 11, 18, 25 Enter Event View Entries
VBA Swiss Teams Mon: Nov 09, 16, 23 Enter Event View Entries
Ramsden Handicap Imps Pairs Mon: Nov 30, Dec 07, 14 Enter Event View Entries
Christmas Teams Wed: Dec 02, 09, 16 Enter Event View Entries