Connect with:

Promoting BRIDGE within Victoria
Fostering
interest in the game

Enter or View Entries for an Event

Select an Event to enter or to view entries.

Please email the VBA with relevant details if you wish to alter your entry or withdraw from an event.

Event Dates Played Entry Link Entry List
Victorian Swiss Pairs Wed: Oct 31, Nov 07, 14, 21 View Entries
Kooyong Swiss Pairs Sun: Nov 18 View Entries
Elizabeth Sawicki Teams Mon: Nov 19, 26 Enter Event View Entries
Christmas Teams Wed: Nov 28, Dec 05, 12, 19 Enter Event View Entries
VBA MP Swiss Pairs Mon: Dec 03, 10, 17 Enter Event
VBA Summer Congress - Swiss Pairs Sat: Dec 08 Enter Event View Entries
VBA Summer Congress - Teams Sun: Dec 09 Enter Event View Entries
Ailsa Tandy Butler Eclectic Pairs Wed: Jan 02 & Mon: 07, 09, 14, 16, 21 Enter Event View Entries
Fred Habgood Swiss Pairs Wed: Jan 23, 30, Feb 06 Enter Event View Entries
Ramsden Handicap Imp Pairs Mon: Jan 28, Feb 04, 11 Enter Event View Entries
Victorian Open Butler Qualifying Wed: Feb 13, 27, Mar 06, 13 Enter Event View Entries
Victorian Individual Mon: Feb 18 & Wed: 20 Enter Event View Entries
Victorian Womens and Seniors Qualifying Mon: Feb 25, Mar 04, 11 Enter Event View Entries
Victorian Simultaneous Pairs Mon: Mar 18, 25, Apr 01 Enter Event View Entries
Felicity Beale Victorian Mixed Teams Wed: Mar 20, 27, Apr 03 Enter Event View Entries
Board a Match Mon: Apr 08, 15 Enter Event View Entries
Altman Swiss Pairs Wed: Apr 10, 17, 24, May 01 Enter Event View Entries
Victorian Daytime Swiss Pairs 2019 Thu: Apr 25 Enter Event View Entries
Palfreyman Teams Mon: Apr 29, May 06, 13 Enter Event View Entries
Victorian Open Pairs Wed: May 08, 15, 22, 29, Jun 12, 19 Enter Event View Entries
Victorian Restricted Pairs Championship Sat: May 11 View Entries
Blutstein Swiss Pairs Mon: May 20, 27, Jun 03, 17 Enter Event View Entries
VBA Open Pairs (Club) Mon: Jun 24, Jul 01, 08 Enter Event View Entries
Rothfield Teams Wed: Jun 26, Jul 03, 10 Enter Event View Entries
VBA GNOT Heat Mon: Jul 29, Aug 05, 12 Enter Event View Entries
Thwaites Victorian Mixed Pairs Wed: Jul 31, Aug 07, 14, 21 Enter Event View Entries
VBA Swiss Pairs Mon: Aug 19, 26, Sep 02 Enter Event View Entries
Victorian Daytime MP State Champion of Champions Qualifying Sat: Aug 24 View Entries
Victorian Champion of Champion Daytime MP Pairs - Final Sun: Aug 25 View Entries
Pennant - Victorian State Teams - Qualifying Wed: Aug 28, Sep 04, 11, 18, 25, Oct 02 Enter Event View Entries
Metropolitan GNOT Final 2018 Sat: Aug 31 View Entries
Elizabeth Sawicki Teams Mon: Sep 09, 16, 23 Enter Event View Entries
Masters Teams Mon: Oct 07, 14 Enter Event View Entries
Spring MP Swiss Pairs Wed: Oct 16, 23 Enter Event View Entries
Masters MP Pairs Mon: Oct 21, 28, Nov 04 Enter Event View Entries
Victorian Swiss Pairs Wed: Oct 30, Nov 06, 13, 20 Enter Event View Entries
VBA Swiss Teams Mon: Nov 11, 18, 25 Enter Event View Entries
Christmas Teams Wed: Nov 27, Dec 04, 11, 18 Enter Event View Entries
VBA MP Swiss Pairs Mon: Dec 02, 09, 16 Enter Event View Entries