Connect with:

Promoting BRIDGE within Victoria
Fostering
interest in the game

Result For - State 2017

Event Res? Start Start Day Finish Days Type MPs
Masters MP Pairs B Show 23rd Oct Monday 6th Nov 3 Pairs Red
Masters MP Pairs A Show 23rd Oct Monday 6th Nov 3 Pairs Red
Victorian Restricted Pairs Championship Show 13th May Saturday 13th May 1 Swiss Pairs R
Masters MP Pairs Show 23rd Oct Monday 6th Nov 3 Pairs R
Metropolitan GNOT Final Show 2nd Sep Saturday 2nd Sep 1 Teams Y
Altman Swiss Pairs 2017 Show 12th Apr Wednesday 3rd May 4 Swiss Pairs R
Country Teams Champ - Final Show 28th Oct Saturday 28th Oct 2 Teams R
Thwaites Mixed Pairs - Qualifying Show 2nd Aug Wednesday 23rd Aug 2 Pairs R
Victorian Board-a-Match Teams Show 3rd Apr Monday 5th Apr 2 Teams R
Victorian Champion of Champion Daytime Matchpoint Pairs - Qualifying Show 26th Aug Saturday 26th Aug 2 Matchpoint Pairs R
Victorian Daytime Swiss Pairs Show 25th Apr Tuesday 25th Apr 1 Swiss Pairs R
Victorian Individual Show 4th Jan Wednesday 11th Jan 2 Individual R
Victorian Master Teams Show 11th Sep Monday 25th Sep 3 Teams R
Victorian Mixed Teams Show 15th Mar Wednesday 29th Mar 3 Teams R
Victorian Open Butler Show 25th Jan Wednesday 8th Mar 6 Vic Butler Pairs Y
Victorian Open Pairs Show 10th May Wednesday 21st Jun 6 Pairs Y
Victorian Open Team Playoff Show 8th Apr Saturday 9th Apr 2 Pairs Y
Victorian Representative Qualifying Swiss Pairs Show 1st Apr Saturday 2nd Apr 2 Swiss Pairs R
Victorian Seniors (ANC) Team Selection - Final Show 29th Apr Saturday 30th Apr 2 Butler Pairs Y
Seniors Selection Stage 1 Show 13th Feb Monday 6th Mar 3 Swiss Pairs Y
Victorian Seniors Qualifying Pairs Show 26th Mar Sunday 26th Mar 1 Swiss Pairs R
Victorian State Teams (Pennant) Show 30th Aug Wednesday 11th Oct 6 Teams Y
Victorian State Teams (Pennant) Final Show 19th Nov Sunday 19th Nov 1 Teams Y
Victorian State Teams (Pennant) Semi-Final Show 18th Nov Saturday 18th Nov 1 Teams Y
Victorian Swiss Pairs Show 1st Nov Wednesday 22nd Nov 4 Swiss Pairs R
Victorian Team Of Three <1000MPs Show 8th Jul Saturday 8th Jul 1 Teams R
Victorian Womens (ANC) Team Selection - Final Show 22nd Apr Saturday 23rd Apr 0 Butler Pairs Y
Women's Selection Stage 1 Show 13th Feb Monday 6th Mar 3 IMP Pairs Y
Victorian Womens Qualifying Pairs Show 25th Mar Saturday 25th Mar 0 Swiss Pairs R
Victorian Team Of Three <150MPs Show 8th Jul Saturday 8th Jul 1 Teams R
Victorian Champion of Champion Daytime MP Pairs - Final Show 27th Aug Sunday 1st Jan 2
Victorian Champion of Champion Daytime MP Pairs Final - Plate Show 27th Aug Sunday 27th Aug 2 Pairs Y
Thwaites Victorian Mixed Pairs - State Championship Show 16th Aug Wednesday 23rd Aug 2 Pairs R
Thwaites Victorian Mixed Pairs - Plate Show 16th Aug Wednesday 23rd Aug 2 Matchpoint Pairs R
Thwaites Victorian Mixed Pairs - Consolation Show 16th Aug Wednesday 23rd Aug 2 Matchpoint Pairs R