Connect with:

Promoting BRIDGE within Victoria
Fostering
interest in the game

Result For - State 2018

Event Res? Start Start Day Finish Days Type MPs
Gardenvale Congress Show 26th Dec Monday 2nd Jan 1
Seniors' Team Selection Heat One Show 22nd Jan Monday 5th Feb 3 Pairs
Victorian Open Butler qualifying Show 24th Jan Wednesday 7th Feb 3 Pairs
VBA Swiss Teams Show 12th Feb Monday 5th Mar 3 Teams
Victorian Open Butler Final Show 14th Feb Wednesday 7th Mar 3 Pairs
Victorian Individual Show 19th Feb Monday 21st Feb 2 Individual
Ailsa Tandy Butler Eclectic Pairs Show 3rd Jan Wednesday 17th Jan 5 Pairs
Fred Habgood MP Swiss Pairs Show 12th Mar Monday 26th Mar 3 Pairs
Victorian Mixed Teams Show 14th Mar Wednesday 28th Mar 3 Teams
Altman Swiss Pairs Show 4th Apr Wednesday 2nd May 4 Pairs
Board a Match Show 9th Apr Monday 16th Apr 2 Teams
Palfreyman Teams Show 23rd Apr Monday 7th May 3 Teams
Victorian Open Pairs (State Championship) Qualifying Show 9th May Wednesday 23rd May 3 Pairs
Ramsden Handicap Imp Pairs Show 14th May Monday 28th May 3 Pairs
Victorian Open Pairs Final - Championship Show 30th May Wednesday 20th Jun 3 Pairs
VBA Open Pairs (Club) Show 4th Jun Monday 25th Jun 3 Pairs
Rothfield Teams Show 27th Jun Wednesday 11th Jul 3 Teams
Blutstein Swiss Pairs Show 2nd Jul Monday 16th Jul 4 Pairs R
Thwaites Victorian Mixed Pairs Show 18th Jul Wednesday 25th Jul 2 Pairs
Winter MP Swiss Pairs Show 1st Aug Wednesday 8th Aug 2 Pairs Green
VBA GNOT Heat Show 13th Aug Monday 27th Aug 3 Teams
Thwaites Victorian Mixed Pairs Final Show 15th Aug Wednesday 22nd Aug 2 Pairs
Pennant - Victorian State Teams - Qualifying Show 29th Aug Wednesday 10th Oct 6 Teams
VBA Swiss Pairs Show 3rd Sep Monday 17th Sep 2 Pairs
Victorian Simultaneous Pairs Show 24th Sep Monday 8th Oct 3 Pairs
Masters Teams Show 15th Oct Monday 22nd Oct 2 Teams
Spring MP Swiss Pairs Show 17th Oct Wednesday 24th Oct 2 Pairs
Masters MP Pairs Show 29th Oct Monday 12th Nov 3 Pairs
Victorian Swiss Pairs Show 31st Oct Wednesday 21st Nov 4 Pairs
Elizabeth Sawicki Teams Show 19th Nov Monday 26th Nov 2 Teams
Christmas Teams Show 28th Nov Wednesday 19th Dec 4 Teams
VBA Annual General Meeting Show 19th Nov Monday 19th Nov 1
Victorian Seniors & Womens (ANC) Team Selection - Final Show 21st Apr Saturday 22nd Apr 2 Butler Pairs Y
Victorian Womens (ANC) Team Selection - Final Show 21st Apr Saturday 22nd Apr 2 Butler Pairs Y
Victorian Restricted Pairs Championship Show 12th May Saturday 12th May 1 Swiss Pairs R
Victorian Team Of Three < 50 MP’s Show 14th Jul Saturday 14th Jul 1 Teams R
Victorian Champion of Champion Daytime MP Pairs - Final Show 26th Aug Sunday 1st Jan 1
Victorian Daytime Swiss Pairs 2018 Show 25th Apr Wednesday 25th Apr 1 Swiss Pairs R
Victorian Open Team Selection Final Show 14th Apr Saturday 15th Apr 2 Pairs Y
Victorian Representative Qualifying Swiss Pairs Show 7th Apr Saturday 8th Apr 2 Swiss Pairs R
Victorian Open Butler Plate Show 14th Feb Wednesday 7th Mar 3 Pairs
Victorian State Teams (Pennant) Semi-Final Show 17th Nov Saturday 17th Nov 1 Teams Y
Victorian Open Butler Consolation Show 14th Feb Wednesday 7th Mar 3 Pairs
Women's Vic Team Selection Heat Two Show 17th Mar Saturday 17th Mar 1 Teams
Seniors' Vic Team Selection Heat Two Show 18th Mar Sunday 18th Mar 1 Teams
Masters Teams A Show 15th Oct Monday 22nd Oct 2 Teams
Masters Teams B Show 15th Oct Monday 22nd Oct 2 Teams Y
Victorian State Teams (Pennant) Final Show 18th Nov Sunday 18th Nov 1 Teams Y
Thwaites Mixed Pairs - Plate Show 15th Aug Wednesday 22nd Aug 2 Matchpoint Pairs R
Victorian Daytime MP State Champion of Champions Qualifying Show 25th Aug Saturday 25th Aug 2
Victorian Champion of Champions - Championship Show 26th Aug Sunday 1st Jan 2 Red
Victorian Champion of Champions - Plate Show 26th Aug Sunday 26th Aug 2 Pairs Red
Country Teams Champ - Final Show 20th Oct Saturday 20th Oct 1 Teams R
Metropolitan GNOT Final 2018 Show 22nd Sep Saturday 22nd Sep 1 Teams Y
Victorian Open Pairs Final - Plate Show 30th May Wednesday 20th Jun 3 Pairs
Victorian Open Pairs Final - Consolation Show 30th May Wednesday 20th Jun 3 Pairs
Moonee Valley GNOT Qualifying Show 15th Jul Sunday 15th Jul 1 Teams Gold
Women's Team Selection Heat One Show 22nd Jan Monday 5th Feb 3 Pairs
Victorian Team Of Three < 500 MP’s Show 14th Jul Saturday 14th Jul 1 Teams R