Connect with:

Promoting BRIDGE within Victoria Fostering interest in the game

Result For - State 2016

Event Res? Start Start Day Finish Days Type MPs
Victorian Board-a-Match Teams Show 14th Mar Monday 21st Mar 2 Teams R
Victorian Daytime Swiss Pairs Show 25th Apr Monday 25th Apr 1 Swiss Pairs R
Victorian Individual Show 4th Jan Monday 11th Jan 2 Individual R
Victorian Master Teams Show 13th Jul Wednesday 27th Jul 3 Teams R
Victorian Mixed Teams Show 2nd Mar Wednesday 16th Mar 3 Teams R
Victorian Open Team Playoff Show 19th Mar Saturday 20th Mar 2 Pairs Y
Victorian Open Butler - Stage 1 Show 27th Jan Wednesday 17th Feb 4 Vic Butler Pairs Y
Victorian Open Butler (Final) Show 5th Mar Saturday 6th Mar 2 Butler Pairs Y
Victorian Open Pairs Show 20th Apr Wednesday 25th May 6 Pairs Y
Victorian Seniors (ANC) Team Selection - Final Show 9th Apr Saturday 10th Apr 0 Butler Pairs Y
Victorian Seniors IMP Pairs Show 15th Feb Monday 7th Mar 3 Swiss Pairs Y
Victorian Seniors' MP Pairs Show 5th Sep Monday 19th Sep 3 Pairs R
Victorian State Teams (Pennant) Show 31st Aug Wednesday 5th Oct 6 Teams Y
Victorian State Teams (Pennant) Final Show 20th Nov Sunday 20th Nov 1 Teams Y
Victorian State Teams (Pennant) Semi-Final Show 19th Nov Saturday 19th Nov 1 Teams Y
Victorian Swiss Pairs Show 2nd Nov Wednesday 23rd Nov 4 Swiss Pairs R
Victorian Team Of Three Show 16th Jul Saturday 16th Jul 1 Teams R
Victorian Womens (ANC) Team Selection - Final Show 16th Apr Saturday 17th Apr 0 Butler Pairs Y
Victorian Women's IMP Pairs Show 15th Feb Monday 7th Mar 3 IMP Pairs Y
Victorian Women's MP Pairs Show 5th Sep Monday 19th Sep 3 Pairs R
Altman Swiss Pairs Show 23rd Mar Wednesday 13th Apr 4 Swiss Pairs R
Master Swiss Pairs Show 24th Oct Monday 7th Nov 3 Pairs R
Metropolitan GNOT Final Show 3rd Sep Saturday 3rd Sep 1 Teams Y