Connect with:

Promoting BRIDGE within Victoria
interest in the game


Any staff member or councillor with no email address listed may be contacted via the secretary at

Type Image Name Email Designation
VBA Council Ben Thompson Ben Thompson President
VBA Staff Andrew Macready-Bryan Andrew Macready-Bryan Manager
VBA Council Christopher Leach Vice-President
VBA Council Jenny Thompson Ordinary Councillor
VBA Council Kim Hoff Treasurer
VBA Council David Morgan Ordinary Councillor
VBA Council Margaret Yuill Ordinary Councillor
VBA Council Rob Quirk Special Councillor
VBA Council Bruce Minchinton Special Councillor
VBA Staff Laurie Kelso Laurie Kelso Chief Tournament Director
VBA Staff Cathie Lachman Cathie Lachman Director
VBA Staff Neil Ewart Neil Ewart VBA Bookkeeper/VBA Webmaster
VBA Staff VBA Club Manager Club Manager
VBA Staff Match & Tournament Committee VBA Committee
VBA Staff Dee Harley VBA Bulletin Editor
VBA Staff David Beckett State Masterpoints Secretary