Promoting BRIDGE within Victoria
Fostering
interest in the game

People

Any staff member or councillor with no email address listed may be contacted via the secretary at secretary@vba.asn.au

Type Image Name Email Designation
VBA Council Christopher Leach Christopher Leach president@vba.asn.au President
VBA Council Jenny Thompson jtbt@optusnet.com.au Vice-President/MTC Member
VBA Council David Morgan ba44dm@gmail.com Vice-President
VBA Staff Andrew Macready-Bryan Andrew Macready-Bryan andrewmb@vba.asn.au Manager
VBA Council Kim Hoff treasurer@vba.asn.au Treasurer
VBA Council Jan van Riel secretary@vba.asn.au Secretary to the Council
VBA Council Michael Phillips Mgphillips21@gmail.com Ordinary Councillor
VBA Council Margaret Yuill margaret@objectix.com.au Ordinary Councillor
VBA Council Rob Quirk Special Councillor
VBA Council Derek Poulton dcp.klp@gmail.com Special Councillor (Country East)
VBA Staff Laurie Kelso Laurie Kelso lskelso@ihug.com.au Chief Tournament Director
VBA Staff Neil Ewart Neil Ewart accounts@vba.asn.au VBA Bookkeeper/VBA Webmaster
VBA Staff VBA Club Manager info@vba.asn.au Club Manager
VBA Staff Match & Tournament Committee mtc@vba.asn.au VBA Committee
VBA Staff Dee Harley bulletineditor@vba.asn.au VBA Bulletin Editor
VBA Staff David Beckett mpsecretary@vba.asn.au State Masterpoints Secretary
VBA Staff Leigh Gold mtc@vba.asn.au MTC Member
VBA Staff Diana Smart mtc@vba.asn.au MTC Member
VBA Staff David Thompson mtc@vba.asn.au MTC Member
VBA Staff Rebecca O'Reilly rebeccaoreilly7495@gmail.com Youth Bridge