Connect with:

Promoting BRIDGE within Victoria
Fostering
interest in the game

People

Any staff member or councillor with no email address listed may be contacted via the secretary at secretary@vba.asn.au

Type Image Name Email Designation
VBA Council Ben Thompson Ben Thompson president@vba.asn.au President
VBA Staff Andrew Macready-Bryan Andrew Macready-Bryan andrewmb@vba.asn.au Manager
VBA Council Christopher Leach Vice-President
VBA Council Jenny Thompson jtbt@optusnet.com.au Ordinary Councillor
VBA Council Kim Hoff treasurer@vba.asn.au Treasurer
VBA Council David Morgan Ordinary Councillor
VBA Council Margaret Yuill margaret@objectix.com.au Ordinary Councillor
VBA Council Rob Quirk Special Councillor
VBA Council Bruce Minchinton bruceminchinton@live.com.au Special Councillor
VBA Staff Laurie Kelso Laurie Kelso lskelso@ihug.com.au Chief Tournament Director
VBA Staff Cathie Lachman Cathie Lachman Director
VBA Staff Neil Ewart Neil Ewart accounts@vba.asn.au VBA Bookkeeper/VBA Webmaster
VBA Staff VBA Club Manager info@vba.asn.au Club Manager
VBA Staff Match & Tournament Committee mtc@vba.asn.au VBA Committee
VBA Staff Dee Harley bulletineditor@vba.asn.au VBA Bulletin Editor
VBA Staff David Beckett mpsecretary@vba.asn.au State Masterpoints Secretary