Promoting BRIDGE within Victoria
Fostering
interest in the game

Congresses

Check out the Victorian congresses available in the list below. All Victorian congresses earn red masterpoints, unless otherwise indicated. *Super congresses earn additional masterpoints (50% extra for the major congress events and 25% extra for the minor side events). Congress results are available by clicking on the results link below or by visiting bridge club sites; Bridge Unlimited; and Laikel.

Congress Enter/Results Dates Days Club Info
Sale Congress Sat, 21 May to Sun, 22 May 2
Bendigo Congress Enter Sat, 28 May to Sun, 29 May 2 3-315
Moonee Valley Super Congress Fri, 03 Jun to Sun, 05 Jun 3 3-348
Dendy Park Swiss Pairs Sun, 19 Jun 1 3-326
Geelong Congress Enter Sat, 25 Jun to Sun, 26 Jun 2
Kattery Congress Sat, 02 Jul to Sun, 03 Jul 2 3-375
Yarrawonga Congress Sat, 23 Jul to Sun, 24 Jul 2 3-497
Theodor Herzl Congress Sun, 31 Jul 1 3-475
Knox Congress Fri, 05 Aug to Sat, 06 Aug 2 3-361
Traralgon Congress Sat, 20 Aug to Sun, 21 Aug 2
RACV Congress Sun, 28 Aug 1 3-442
Ballarat Congress Sat, 10 Sep to Sun, 11 Sep 2 3-309
Mornington Congress Sat, 17 Sep to Sun, 18 Sep 2 3-415
Macedon Ranges Congress Sun, 25 Sep 1 3-405
Warrnambool Congress Sat, 08 Oct to Sun, 09 Oct 2 3-478
Bairnsdale Congress Sat, 15 Oct to Sun, 16 Oct 2 3-308
Sunbury Congress Sun, 23 Oct 1 3-470
Waverley Congress Fri, 28 Oct to Sun, 30 Oct 3 3-480
South Gippsland Congress Sat, 05 Nov to Sun, 06 Nov 2 3-465
Tivoli Congress Sun, 13 Nov 1 3-474
Kooyong Congress Sun, 20 Nov 1 3-376
Dendy Park Swiss Pairs Sun, 27 Nov 1 3-326
VBA Summer Congress Enter Sat, 03 Dec to Sun, 04 Dec 2 3-301