Connect with:

Promoting BRIDGE within Victoria
Fostering
interest in the game

Congresses

Check out the Victorian congresses available in the list below. All Victorian congresses earn red masterpoints, unless otherwise indicated. *Super congresses earn additional masterpoints (50% extra for the major congress events and 25% extra for the minor side events). Congress results are available by clicking on the results link below or by visiting bridge club sites; Bridge Unlimited; and Laikel.

Congress Enter/Results Dates Days Club Info
GNOT National Final Fri, 29 Nov to Mon, 02 Dec 4
Dendy Park Summer Swiss Pairs Sun, 01 Dec 1 3-326
VBA Summer Congress 2019 Sat, 07 Dec 1 3-301
2020 Australian Team Seniors’ and Women’s Playoffs Sat, 07 Dec to Fri, 13 Dec 7
Yarra Valley Swiss Pairs Sat, 14 Dec 1 3-496
Gardenvale Summer Congress Thu, 26 Dec to Sun, 05 Jan 11 3-320
Yarra Valley Congress 2020 Sat, 01 Feb to Sun, 02 Feb 2 3-496
Dendy Park Swiss Pairs Enter Sun, 09 Feb 1 3-326
Tricks & Trumps Congress 2020 Sat, 15 Feb to Sun, 16 Feb 2 3-473
Rye Beach Congress 2020 Sat, 07 Mar to Sun, 08 Mar 2 3-451
Berwick Swiss Pairs March 14th 2020 Sat, 14 Mar 1 3-317
Theodor Herzl Congress March 2020 Sun, 15 Mar 1 3-475
Whittlesea Congress Sun, 22 Mar 1 3-482
Ballarat Festival of Bridge Wed, 01 Apr to Fri, 03 Apr 3 3-309
Frankston Congress Sat, 04 Apr to Sun, 05 Apr 2 3-356
Gardenvale Easter Congress Results Fri, 10 Apr to Mon, 13 Apr 4 3-320
Dendy Park Swiss Pairs Enter Sun, 19 Apr 1 3-326
Bayside Congress Sat, 02 May to Sun, 03 May 2 3-311
Sale Congress Sat, 16 May to Sun, 17 May 2 3-455
Bendigo Congress Sat, 23 May to Sun, 24 May 2 3-315
Moonee Valley Super Congress Enter Fri, 29 May to Sun, 31 May 3 3-348
Wodonga Congress Sat, 13 Jun to Sun, 14 Jun 2 3-486
Mornington Congress Sat, 20 Jun to Sun, 21 Jun 2 3-437
Geelong Congress Sat, 27 Jun to Sun, 28 Jun 2 3-360
Kattery Congress Sat, 04 Jul to Sun, 05 Jul 2 3-375
Yarrawonga Congress Fri, 24 Jul to Sun, 26 Jul 3 3-497
Knox Congress Sat, 01 Aug to Sun, 02 Aug 2 3-361
RACV Congress Sun, 09 Aug 1 3-442
Traralgon Congress Sat, 15 Aug to Sun, 16 Aug 2 3-477
Theodor Herzl Congress Sun, 23 Aug 1 3-475
Dendy Park Swiss Pairs Enter Sun, 30 Aug 1 3-326
Ballarat Congress Sat, 12 Sep to Sun, 13 Sep 2 3-309
Donald Congress 2020 Sat, 19 Sep 1 3-330
Macedon Ranges Congress Sun, 27 Sep 1 3-405
Albury Congress Fri, 09 Oct to Sun, 11 Oct 3
Warrnambool Congress Sat, 10 Oct to Sun, 11 Oct 2 3-478
Bairnsdale Congress Sat, 17 Oct to Sun, 18 Oct 2 3-308
Sunbury Congress Sun, 25 Oct 1 3-470
Waverley Congress Fri, 30 Oct to Sun, 01 Nov 3 3-480
South Gippsland Congress Sat, 07 Nov to Sun, 08 Nov 2 3-465
Kooyong Congress Sun, 15 Nov 1 3-376
Tivoli Congress 2020 Sat, 21 Nov to Sun, 22 Nov 2 3-474
Dendy Park Summer Swiss Pairs Sun, 29 Nov 1 3-326
VBA Summer Congress 2020 Sat, 05 Dec to Sun, 06 Dec 2 3-301
Yarra Valley Swiss Pairs Sat, 12 Dec 1 3-496
Gardenvale Summer Congress Sat, 26 Dec to Mon, 04 Jan 10 3-320