Connect with:

Promoting BRIDGE within Victoria
Fostering
interest in the game

Congresses

Check out the Victorian congresses available in the list below. All Victorian congresses earn red masterpoints, unless otherwise indicated. *Super congresses earn additional masterpoints (50% extra for the major congress events and 25% extra for the minor side events). Congress results are available by clicking on the results link below or by visiting bridge club sites; Bridge Unlimited; and Laikel.

Congress Enter/Results Dates Days Club Info
Whittlesea Charity Day - Matchpoint Pairs Results Mon, 10 Sep 1
2018 Territory Gold Bridge Festival Wed, 29 Aug to Sun, 02 Sep 5
Phillip Island Congress Sat, 01 Sep to Sun, 02 Sep 2 3-440
Ballarat Congress Sat, 08 Sep to Sun, 09 Sep 2 3-309
Peninsula Congress Sat, 15 Sep to Sun, 16 Sep 2 3-437
2018 Hans Rosendorff Memorial Congress Sat, 15 Sep to Sun, 16 Sep 2
Donald Congress 2018 Sat, 22 Sep 1 3-330
2018 Canberra in Bloom Bridge Festival Fri, 28 Sep to Mon, 01 Oct 4
2018 New Zealand National Congress Sat, 29 Sep to Sat, 06 Oct 8
Macedon Ranges Congress Enter Sun, 30 Sep 1 3-405
Albury Congress Enter Fri, 05 Oct to Sun, 07 Oct 3
Warrnambool Congress Enter Sat, 13 Oct to Sun, 14 Oct 2 3-478
2018 Sydney Spring Nationals Wed, 17 Oct to Thu, 25 Oct 9
Bairnsdale Congress Sat, 20 Oct to Sun, 21 Oct 2 3-308
Sunbury congress Sun, 28 Oct 1 3-470
Waverley Congress Enter Fri, 02 Nov to Sun, 04 Nov 3 3-480
South Gippsland Congress Enter Sat, 10 Nov to Sun, 11 Nov 2 3-465
2019 Australian Open Team Playoff Sat, 10 Nov to Thu, 15 Nov 6
2018 Golden West Swiss Pairs Fri, 16 Nov to Sun, 18 Nov 3
Kooyong Congress Sun, 18 Nov 1 3-376
Tivoli Congress Enter Sat, 24 Nov to Sun, 25 Nov 2 3-474
2018 Grand National Open Teams Finals Fri, 30 Nov to Mon, 03 Dec 4
Dendy Park Summer Congress Sun, 02 Dec 1 3-326
VBA Summer Congress Sat, 08 Dec to Sun, 09 Dec 2 3-301
2019 Australian Team Seniors’ and Women’s Playoffs Sat, 08 Dec to Thu, 13 Dec 6
Gardenvale Summer Congress Wed, 26 Dec to Tue, 01 Jan 7 3-320