Connect with:

Promoting BRIDGE within Victoria
Fostering
interest in the game

Congresses

Check out the Victorian congresses available in the list below. All Victorian congresses earn red masterpoints, unless otherwise indicated. *Super congresses earn additional masterpoints (50% extra for the major congress events and 25% extra for the minor side events). Congress results are available by clicking on the results link below or by visiting bridge club sites; Bridge Unlimited; and Laikel.

Congress Enter/Results Dates Days Club Info
Ballarat Congress Sat, 09 Sep to Sun, 10 Sep 2 3-309
Peninsula Congress Results Sat, 16 Sep to Sun, 17 Sep 2 3-437
RACV Congress Sun, 01 Oct 1 3-442
Theodor Herzl October Congress Sun, 29 Oct 1 3-475
Waverley Congress Fri, 03 Nov to Sun, 05 Nov 3 3-480
Kooyong Congress Sun, 19 Nov 1 3-376
Gardenvale Summer Congress Tue, 26 Dec to Sun, 31 Dec 6 3-320
Macedon Ranges Congress Enter Sun, 24 Sep 1 3-405
Albury Congress Enter Fri, 06 Oct to Sun, 08 Oct 3
Warrnambool Congress Enter Sat, 14 Oct to Sun, 15 Oct 2 3-478
South Gippsland Congress Sat, 11 Nov to Sun, 12 Nov 2 3-465
Tivoli Congress Sat, 25 Nov to Sun, 26 Nov 2 3-474
VBA Summer Congress Sat, 09 Dec to Sun, 10 Dec 2 3-301