Promoting BRIDGE within Victoria
Fostering
interest in the game

Congresses

Check out the Victorian congresses available in the list below. All Victorian congresses earn red masterpoints, unless otherwise indicated. *Super congresses earn additional masterpoints (50% extra for the major congress events and 25% extra for the minor side events). Congress results are available by clicking on the results link below or by visiting bridge club sites; Bridge Unlimited; and Laikel.

Congress Enter/Results Dates Days Club Info
VBA Online Congress Aug 28-29 Enter Sat, 28 Aug to Sun, 29 Aug 2 3-301
Moonee Valley Super Congress Fri, 20 Aug to Sat, 21 Aug 2 3-348
Dendy Park Swiss Pairs Sun, 08 Aug 1 3-326
Knox Congress CANCELLED Sat, 31 Jul to Sun, 01 Aug 2 3-361
Traralgon Congress Cancelled Sat, 14 Aug to Sun, 15 Aug 2 3-477
Tivoli Congress 2021 Sat, 21 Aug 1 3-474
Herzl Congress CANCELLED Sun, 22 Aug 1 3-475
RACV Congress Sat, 13 Nov 1 3-442
Ballarat Congress Sat, 11 Sep to Sun, 12 Sep 2 3-309
Mornington Congress Sat, 18 Sep to Sun, 19 Sep 2 3-437
Macedon Ranges Congress Sun, 26 Sep 1 3-405
Warrnambool Congress Sat, 02 Oct to Sun, 03 Oct 2 3-478
Bairnsdale Congress Sat, 16 Oct to Sun, 17 Oct 2 3-308
Sunbury Congress Sun, 24 Oct 1 3-470
Waverley Super Congress Fri, 29 Oct to Sun, 31 Oct 3 3-480
South Gippsland Congress CANCELLED Sat, 06 Nov to Sun, 07 Nov 2 3-465
Kooyong Congress Sun, 14 Nov 1 3-376
Dendy Park Summer Swiss Pairs Sun, 28 Nov 1 3-326
VBA Summer Congress 2021 Sat, 04 Dec to Sun, 05 Dec 2 3-301
Yarra Valley Swiss Pairs Sat, 18 Dec 1 3-496
Gardenvale Summer Congress Sun, 26 Dec to Fri, 31 Dec 6 3-320