Promoting BRIDGE within Victoria
interest in the game

  • VBA Council for 2022 elected at AGM

    The following persons were duly elected the VBA Office Bearers & Councillors for 2021/22 at the Annual General Meeting on Monday December 13th.

    President: Christopher Leach

    Treasurer: Kim Hoff (Chair, Finance)

    Vice President: David Morgan

    Vice President: Jenny Thompson (Chair Match & Tournament & Company Secretary)

    Ordinary Councillor: Anthea Gedge

    Ordinary Councillor: Colin Jasper

    Ordinary Councillor: Belinda Lindsay

    Ordinary Councillor: Rebecca O’Reilly

    Ordinary Councillor: Jan van Riel

    Also sitting on Council are our Special Councillors representing our regions.  These are:

    Andrzej Krolikowski – Metro (near VBA)

    Derek Poulton – Country East

    Richard Giles – Country West

    Graham Morris – Metro Arc

    Posted Date: