Promoting BRIDGE within Victoria
interest in the game

  • VBA Council for 2020 elected at AGM

    The following persons were duly elected the VBA Office Bearers for 2019/20 at the Annual General Meeting on Monday December 9th.”

    President: Christopher Leach

    Treasurer: Kim Hoff (Chair, Finance)

    Vice President: David Morgan

    Vice President: Jenny Thompson (Chair Match & Tournament & Company Secretary))

    Ordinary Councillor: Michael Phillips

    Ordinary Councillor: Jan van Riel ( Secretary to the Council)

    Ordinary Councillor: Margaret Yuill

    Special Councillor (Metro near VBA): Rob Quirk (Waverley)

    Special Councillor (Country East): Derek Poulton (Shepparton)

    Posted Date: